Home > About Us > Teaching Staff (2022)

Teaching Staff (2022)


Class Form Teachers
1G Ms Jasmine Cheong Ms Susan Tham
cheong_si_mun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg susan_tham_miew_peng@moe.edu.sg
1H Mdm Rachel Leow Mrs May Toh
leow_guet_li@moe.edu.sg eng_yi-mei@moe.edu.sg
1Z Ms Nur Azimah Mrs Qiaolin Joel
nur_azimah_abdul_rahmat@moe.edu.sg zhong_qiaolin@moe.edu.sg
1C Mdm Loh Guat Bee  Ms Deepa Supramaniam
loh_guat_bee@moe.edu.sg deepa_supramaniam@moe.edu.sg
1I Mdm Katharine Warsono Ms Ashlie Gwee
katharine_warsono@moe.edu.sg ashlie_gwee_chin_en@moe.edu.sg
1P Mrs Adeline Choo Ms Audrey Chew
pang_gek_luang_adeline@moe.edu.sg chew_sor_teng@moe.edu.sg
1RT Mrs Jasmine Lim Mdm Jessica Kho
wong_yun_shan_jasmine@moe.edu.sg kho_siok_ching@moe.edu.sg
1RY Mrs Yu Kai Ling Mr Harvinder Singh
ang_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg harvinder_singh_g_singh@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teachers
2G Ms Siti Fatihah Mdm Khoo Ying Poh 
siti_fatihah_yazid_khan@moe.edu.sg khoo_ying_poh@moe.edu.sg
2H Mrs Evelyn Heah Mrs Sandra Nelson
seck_evelyn@moe.edu.sg sandra_joseph_nelson@moe.edu.sg
2Z Ms Irene Leong  Mrs Eswarren Raj
leong_cheon_wai@moe.edu.sg kasthuri_bai_v_l@moe.edu.sg
2C Ms Melissa Chong  Mrs Yao Hwee Hong
chong_jia_en_ann@moe.edu.sg tan_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
2I Mrs Sarah Tan  Mdm Zhang Hui
tan_sarah@moe.edu.sg zhang_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
2P Ms Zipporah Zaccheus  Mdm Clara Chew
zipporah_asha_zaccheus@moe.edu.sg chew_miang_hui_clara@moe.edu.sg
2RT Ms Marie Ong Mdm Tan Li Kiang
ong_hsin_ee_marie@moe.edu.sg tan_li_kiang@moe.edu.sg
2RY Ms Claudia Kiang Mr Phua Yu Jim
kiang_jin_hong_claudia@moe.edu.sg phua_yu_jim@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers
3G Ms Tien Siew Ling  
tien_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg
3H Mdm Elaine Han Ms Normala Salleh
han_sue_ning_elaine@moe.edu.sg normala_salleh@moe.edu.sg
3Z Ms Novia Aw Ms Koh Ee Ee
aw_wenxi_novia@moe.edu.sg koh_ee_ee@moe.edu.sg
3C Ms Sally Neo Ms Chen Ying
sally_neo@moe.edu.sg chen_ying_b@moe.edu.sg
3I Ms Tan Yiang Hoon  Mrs Geraldine Robert
tan_yiang_hoon@moe.edu.sg geraldine_robert@moe.edu.sg
3P Mrs Evelyn Chia Mrs Malar Raj
chen_lingling_evelyn@moe.edu.sg thirumalar_ganesan@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teachers
4G Ms Amanda Yeo Mr Eugene Tan 
yeo_shu_li_amanda@moe.edu.sg tan_yan_you_eugene@moe.edu.sg
4H Ms Patricia James Ms Leow Hwee Fen
patricia_james@moe.edu.sg leow_hwee_fen@moe.edu.sg
4Z Ms Dulcia Ong Mr Mohd Adib Suhaimi
ong_tian_nu_dulcia@moe.edu.sg mohd_adib_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg
4C Ms Durga Devi Ms Loh Soo Gek
durgha_devi_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg loh_soo_gek@moe.edu.sg
4I Mrs Ong-Low York Sheng  Ms Lim Thiam Gaik
low_york_sheng@moe.edu.sg lim_thiam_gaik@moe.edu.sg
4P Mr Mohammad Faizal Ramli Mdm Jacqueline Kwek
mohammad_faizal_ramli@moe.edu.sg kwek_pei_yieng_jacqueline@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers
5G Mrs Sheila Bala Mdm Lee Sieh Yee
sheila_bala@moe.edu.sg lee_sieh_yee@moe.edu.sg
5H Ms Suah Jun Mdm Sathya Panchatcharam
suah_jun@moe.edu.sg sathya_p@moe.edu.sg
5Z Ms Kaiellvizlhe Sadasivam Mdm Toh Gek Ing
kaiellvizlhe_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg toh_gek_ing@moe.edu.sg
5C Ms Adeline Gwee Ms Jasmine Tan
adeline_gwee_lai_tee@moe.edu.sg tan_su_hsien_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
5I Ms Joanna Aw Ms Chong Shing Yee 
aw_jiazhen_joanna@moe.edu.sg chong_shing_yee@moe.edu.sg
5P Mrs Valerie Ng (ML) Mr Wilfred Aaron Nathan 
valerie_ann_de_cruz@moe.edu.sg wilfred_aaron_nathan@moe.edu.sg

Class Form Teachers
6G Ms Sabrina Kaur Mr Chan Jian Yi
sabrina_kaur_jit_singh@moe.edu.sg chan_jian_yi@moe.edu.sg
6H Mr Elkan Lim Ms Nazhatulshima Bte Abu Samah
lim_boon_ching_elkan@moe.edu.sg nazhatulshima_abu_samah@moe.edu.sg
6Z Mrs Joanne Lee Ms Tay Ai Ling
teo_su_ping_joanne@moe.edu.sg tay_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
6C Mrs Fiona Khong Ms Wong Lai Lin  
wong_yue_meng_fiona@moe.edu.sg wong_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg
6I Ms Jane Chen Mdm Lee Phui Hong
chen_mun_hui_jane@moe.edu.sg lee_phui_hong@moe.edu.sg
6P Mr Jeremy Koh Ms Lynn Ngui Shiyan
koh_yeong_chiat@moe.edu.sg ngui_shiyan_lynn@moe.edu.sg

Staff  NameEmail Address 
Mrs Leong Mui Hian lim_mui_hian@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Low Mui Kiang low_mui_kiang_a@moe.edu.sg
Mr Alan Leong Chen Cheongleong_chen_cheong_alan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Niki Tay Ai  Hwatay_ai_hwa@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Joyce Chan Hwee Jinjoyce_chan_hwee_jin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Uma d/o Surendranuma_surendran@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Soh Fei lee_soh_fei@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Isabel Marilyn Rajanisabel_marilyn_joseph@moe.edu.sg
Ms Selene Kang
selene_kang_bee_suan@moe.edu.sg
Ms Georgina Muirgeorgina_michelle_george@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Victor  -
 Ms Cheryl Yapp  cheryl_yapp@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Abdul Razia abdul_majeeth_razia_sulthana@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Aileen Goh goh_chih_yi_aileen@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Sung Wei Yee sung_wei_yee@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Gnanamanignanamani_a@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms May Chang (School Counsellor)chang_chiu-mei@moe.edu.sg
Ms Goh Sock Ngee (Allied Educator - LBS) goh_sock_ngee@marymount.edu.sg
 Ms Joanne Ngiam (Allied Educator - LBS)ngiam_yean_ling@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Siti Munirah (Allied Educator - T&L)siti_munirah_muhammad_maruf@moe.edu.sg