Home > About Us > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

                                                                                    
Allison.jpg

 Mrs Allison Lim
Principal
allison_lim@moe.edu.sg
 
   
mrs anna lim-tan mei mei.JPG

Mdm Anna Tan
Vice-Principal
tan_mei_mei@moe.edu.sg
Debbie.png

Mrs Debbie Chow
Vice-Principal
debbie_chow@moe.edu.sg


 
Ms_Ivy_Lee.jpg
Ms Ivy Lee 
Administrative Manager (AM)
ivy_lee@moe.edu.sg
 Mr_Lee_Yang_Juay.jpg
Mr Lee Yang Juay 
Operations Manager (OM)
lee_yang_juay@moe.edu.sg


Ms_May_Toh.jpg
Mrs May Toh
Year Head
(Primary 1 & 2)
eng_yi-mei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs_Geraldine_Robert.jpg
Mrs Geraldine Robert
Year Head
(Primary 3 & 5)
geraldine_robert@moe.edu.sg


Ms_Sabrina_Kaur.jpg
Ms Sabrina Kaur 
Year Head
(Primary 4 & 6)
sabrina_kaur_jit_singh@moe.edu.sg

MS AUDREY CHEW.jpg
Ms Audrey Chew
Head of Department 
Mother Tongue 
chew_sor_teng@moe.edu.sg
 
MS TAY AI LING ZHENG AILING.jpg
Ms Tay Ai Ling
Head of Department
Mathematics
tay_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg


MS CHEN MUN HUI JANE.jpg
  Ms Chen Mun Hui Jane
Level Head
Mathematics
chen_mun_hui_jane@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lynn Ngui 1.jpg.png
Ms Lynn Ngui
Head of Department
English Language
ngui_shiyan_lynn@moe.edu.sg

Ms_Wong_Lai_Lin.jpg
Ms Wong Lai Lin
Head of Department
Science
wong_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg
sally.jpeg
Ms Sally Neo
Level Head
Science
sally_neo@moe.edu.sg
MS LEOW HWEE FEN.jpg
Ms Leow Hwee Fen
Head of Department 
Information and Communication Technology
leow_hwee_fen@moe.edu.sg
mr mohammad faizal.jpg
Mr Mohammad Faizal Ramli
Subject Head
Information and Communication Technology
mohammad_faizal_ramli@moe.edu.sg

MS ONG TIAN NU DULCIA staff photo.jpg
Ms Dulcia Ong
Subject Head
Aesthetics
ong_tian_nu_dulcia@moe.edu.sg


MR LIM BOON CHING ELKAN.jpg
Mr Elkan Lim
Head of Department 
Character and Citizenship Education
lim_boon_ching_elkan@moe.edu.sg

mrs adeline choo.JPG
Mrs Adeline Choo
Subject Head 
Character and Citizenship Education
pang_gek_luang_adeline@moe.edu.sg

Suah Jun.jpg
Mdm Suah Jun
Head of Department
Student Development
suah_jun@moe.edu.sg
 Ms_Jasmine_Tan.jpg
Ms Jasmine Tan
Subject Head
Student Well-being
tan_su_hsien_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

 

ms susan tham.jpg
Ms Susan Tham
Head of Department
Physical Ed & CCA
susan_tham_miew_peng@moe.edu.sg