v
 
 
Home > About Us > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

                                                                                    Allison.jpg
 Mrs Allison Lim
Principal
allison_lim@marymount.edu.sg
 
 Ms_Lynette_Fernandez.jpg
Ms Lynette Fernandez
Vice-Principal
lynette_fernandez@marymount.edu.sg

Ms_Cheryl_Lee.jpg
Ms Cheryl Lee
Vice-Principal
cheryl_lee@marymount.edu.sg
 

Ms_Ivy_Lee.jpg
Ms Ivy Lee 
Administrative Manager (AM)
ivy_lee@marymount.edu.sg
Mr_Lee_Yang_Juay.jpg
Mr Lee Yang Juay 
Operations Manager (OM)
lee_yangjuay@marymount.edu.sg

dawn photo 1.jpg   Ms Dawn Lim
School Staff Developer (SSD)
dawn_lim@marymount.edu.sg

Ms_May_Toh.jpg
Mrs May Toh
Year Head
(Primary 1 & 2)
may_toh@marymount.edu.sg

Mrs_Geraldine_Robert.jpg              Mrs Geraldine Robert 
Year Head
(Primary 3 & 4)
geraldine_robert@marymount.edu.sg


Ms_Sabrina_Kaur.jpg
Ms Sabrina Kaur 
Year Head
(Primary 5 & 6)
sabrina_kaur@marymount.edu.sg

 
mrs isabel marilyn rajan.jpg
Mrs Marilyn Rajan
Head of Department
English | PW | LSP(EL)
marilyn_rajan@marymount.edu.sg

 
Ms_Tay_Ai_Ling.jpg
Ms Tay Ai Ling
Head of Department
Mathematics | PW | LSP (Maths)
tay_ailing@marymount.edu.sg


MS CHEN MUN HUI JANE.jpg
           Ms Chen Mun Hui Jane
Level Head
Mathematics
jane_chen@marymount.edu.sg


Mdm_Lee_Phui_Hong.jpg
Mdm Lee Phui Hong
Head of Department 
Mother Tongue | CME
lee_phuihong@marymount.edu.sg

Leow Hwee Fen.jpg
Ms Leow Hwee Fen
Head of Department 
Information and Communication Technology
leow_hweefen@marymount.edu.sg
mr mohammad faizal.jpg
Mr Mohammad Faizal Ramli
Subject Head
Information and Communication Technology
faizal@marymount.edu.sg
Ms_Wong_Lai_Lin.jpg
Ms Wong Lai Lin
Head of Department
Science
wong_lailin@marymount.edu.sg

Suah Jun.jpg
Mdm Suah Jun
Subject Head
Talent Development
suah_jun@marymount.edu.sg
ms dulcia ong.jpg
Ms Dulcia Ong
Level Head
Aesthetics
dulcia_ong@marymount.edu.sg


mrs ng soh lan.jpg
Mrs Ng Soh Lan
Head of Department 
Physical Ed | Health Ed | CCA
ng_sohlan@marymount.edu.sg


ms susan tham.jpg
                  Ms Susan Tham
Subject Head
 Physical Ed   
 susan_tham@marymount.edu.sg

Mr_Lincoln_Yeo.jpg
Mr Lincoln Yeo
Subject Head
CCA | OE 
lincoln_yeo@marymount.edu.sg
Mr_Elkan_Lim.jpg
              Mr Elkan Lim
Head of Department 
Character and Citizenship Education
elkan_lim@marymount.edu.sg
mrs adeline choo.JPG
Mrs Adeline Choo
Subject Head 
Character and Citizenship Education
adeline_choo@marymount.edu.sg

Ms_Jasmine_Tan.jpg
Ms Jasmine Tan
Level Head
Chinese Language
jasmine_tan@marymount.edu.sg