v
 
 
Banner 1 Banner 2 Banner 3 Banner 4 Banner 5 Banner 6
Banner 1
Banner 2
Banner 3
Banner 4
Banner 5
Banner 6
News & Announcements
Calendar of Events
 Term 1 & 2 (Updated as at 17th Jan 2020)
 
Date (in 2020)Event
 Friday, 3 JanLight Ceremony
 Tuesday, 7 JanOpening of the School Year Mass
 Monday, 13 Jan Start of CCA (P3 to P6 & Identified P2)
 Tuesday, 14 JanStudent Librarian Training 
 Thursday, 16 JanCVE / VE Commences (For All)
Temperature Taking Exercise (1st)
  Friday, 17 JanScience Monitor Training
Saturday, 18 JanChingay 2020
 Wednesday, 22 JanFollow Friday's Timetable
 Friday, 24 JanChinese New Year Celebration
Saturday-Tuesday, 25-28JanChinese New Year Holidays
  Wednesday, 29 JanMonitor Training Workshop
Prefect Training Workshop
   Friday, 31 JanMCS Got Talent Registration
  Wednesday, 5 FebP1/P2 Parents Briefing
Monitor Training Workshop
Prefect Training Workshop
  Thursday, 6 FebP3/4 Parents Briefing
P3 Swimsafer 1
Friday, 7 FebP5/6 Parents Briefing
Monday, 10 FebTotal Defence Day (School Commemoration)
Tuesday, 11 FebABLE Briefing for P3 Parents
Wednesday, 12 FebPSG Tea Session
 Thursday, 13 FebP3 Swimsafer 2 
Thursday - Saturday, 13-15 FebP5 Camp
Friday, 14 FebTotal Defence Day
Monday, 17 Feb
Start of CCA (P1 & P2)
Prefects' Investiture
 Tuesday, 18 FebMother Tongue Reading Workshop For Parents 
Thursday, 20 FebP3 Swimsafer 3
P1/P2 Maths Workshop for Parents
 Wednesday, 26 Feb Ash Wednesday Mass (for Catholics)
 Thursday, 27 FebP3 Swimsafer 4
 Wednesday - Friday, 4 -6 MarchP6 Camp
Thursday, 5 March P3/P4 Maths Workshop for Parents
Friday, 6 March Sports Heat (Running)(P4-6)
P1 Picnic
Monday, 9 MarchSports Heats (Throwing)(P4-6)
Wednesday, 11 March MCS Got Talent Audition
Thursday, 12 MarchLent Reconciliation Service for Catholics
P3 Swimsafer 5
Friday, 13 MarchP2 Picnic
Saturday - Sunday, 14 - 22 MarchTerm 1 School Holiday
Thursday, 19 MarchP4 NE Ambassadors Training (Bronze)
P5 NE Ambassadors Training (Gold)
 Friday, 20 MarchP4 NE Ambassadors Training (Silver) 


School Calendar (Updated as at 27 March 2020)
 
Date (in 2020)Event
Saturday - Sunday, 14 - 22 MarchTerm 1 School Holiday
Thursday, 19 MarchP4 NE Ambassadors Training (Bronze) (Suspended until further notice)
P5 NE Ambassadors Training (Gold)  (Suspended until further notice)
 Friday, 20 MarchP4 NE Ambassadors Training (Silver) (Suspended until further notice)
Tuesday, 24 March  Usual Tuesday Timetable. No Swap in Timetable
 Wednesday, 25 MarchMCS Got Talent Rehearsals (Suspended until further notice)
 Friday, 27 MarchNormal School Day - Sports day (cancelled)
Tuesday - Thursday, 31 March - 9 AprilMother Tongue Fortnight Tuesday 
Wednesday, 1 April P5 NE Ambassadors Training (Gold) 
Thursday, 2 April P3 Swimsafer 6  (Suspended until further notice) 
Wednesday, 8 April Arts Festival Rehearsal (Cancelled) 
Thursday, 9 April International Friendship Day Thursday 
P3 Swimsafer 7 (Suspended until further notice) 
Friday, 10 April  Good Friday Holiday
Monday, 13 April Easter Celebrations 
 Monday - Friday, 13 - 17 April NAPFA 1.6km Run
Wednesday, 15 April P6 NAPFA 5-items Test 
Thursday, 16 April  P3 Swimsafer 8 (Suspended until further notice) 
Friday, 17 April  Arts Festival (Cancelled)
 Monday, 20 April P6 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 1
Tuesday, 21 April P6 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 2 
Wednesday, 22 April P6 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 3 
P5 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 1
Thursday, 23 April P5 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 2 
 Friday, 24 AprilP5 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 3
 Foundress Day Mass
Last Day of CCA for Semester 1 & all P6s
P4 NAPFA 5-items Test
Monday, 27 April P4 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 1 
Tuesday, 28 April  P4 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 2
Follow Friday's Timetable
 Wednesday, 29 AprilP4 SA1 English & Mother Tongue Oral Day 3 
 Thursday, 30 AprilSA1 Mother Tongue Listening 
Comprehension (P4-6)
Friday, 1 May  Music Ensemble Performance @ ISTANA
Labour Day Holiday
Monday, 4 May SA1 English Paper 1 (P4-P6) 
Tuesday, 5 May SA1 Mother Tongue Paper 1 (P4-6) 
Wednesday, 6 May Follow Friday's Timetable 
Thursday, 7 May  Vesak Day Holiday
Monday, 11 May SA1 English Paper 2 & Listening Comprehension (P4-P6)
Tuesday, 12 May SA1 Maths (P4-P6)
Wednesday, 13 May SA1 Mother Tongue Paper 2 (P4-P6) 
Thursday, 14 May  SA1 Science (P4-P6)
Friday, 15 May SA1 Higher Mother Tongue Papers 1 & 2 (P5, P6)
Monday, 18 May P5 NE Ambassadors Training (Gold) 
 Wednesday - Wednesday, 20 May - 27 MayP5 WELL 
Thursday, 21 May Ascension Day (Day of Obligation) 
Monday, 25 May Hari Raya Puasa Holiday 
Tuesday, 26 May Subject Based Banding (SBB) Briefing for P4 Parents 
 Thursday - Friday, 28 May-29 May Parent-Teacher Conference (PTC)
30 May - 28 JuneTerm 2 School Holiday
 Wednesday - Friday, 24 - 26 June P6 Supplementary Lessons