v
 
 
Banner 1 Banner 2 Banner 3 Banner 4 Banner 5 Banner 6
Banner 1
Banner 2
Banner 3
Banner 4
Banner 5
Banner 6
News & Announcements 
Calendar of Events 
School Calendar (Updated as at 16th October 2020)
 
Date (in 2020) Event
 Friday, 18 September  PSLE Listening Comprehension
Monday - Wednesday, 21 - 23 September SA2 English & Mother Tongue Oral (P3, P4)
 Monday - Wednesday, 28 - 30 September P6 Study Break (No School for P6 only) 
 Thursday, 1 October  PSLE English
 Friday, 2 October PSLE Mathematics
 Monday, 5 October PSLE Mother Tongue
  Tuesday, 6 October PSLE Science
 Wednesday, 7 October PSLE Higher Mother Tongue
 Thursday, 8 October Suspension of CCA
Children's Day Celebration
Friday, 9 October Children's Day Holiday
Monday - Monday, 12 October - 9 November  P6 Post PSLE Exam Activities
Monday - Wednesday, 12 - 14 October SA2 English & Mother Tongue Oral (P5)
 Wednesday, 14 October SA2 Mother Tongue Listening Comprehension (P3, P4, P5)
 Thursday, 15 October SA2 English Paper 1 (P3, P4, P5)
Friday, 16 October  SA2 Mother Tongue Paper 1 (P3, P4, P5) 
 Monday, 19 October P1 2020 Admin Day
 Monday - Thursday, 19 - 22 October PSLE Marking Day
Tuesday - Wednesday, 20 - 21 October  GEP Selection Test (P3)
Friday - Sunday, 23 - 25 October  Catholic Camp / Retreat (P6)
Monday, 26 October SA2 EL Paper 2 & Listening Comprehension (P3, P4, P5)
 Tuesday, 27 October SA2 Mathematics (P3, P4, P5)
Wednesday, 28 October SA2 Mother Tongue Paper 2 (P3, P4, P5)
Wednesday - Friday, 28 - 30 October P6 Camp (To Be Confirmed)
Thursday, 29 October SA2 Science (P3, P4, P5)
Friday, 30 October  SA2 Higher Mother Tongue Paper 1 & 2 (P5)
Monday - Thursday, 2- 5 November Review of Papers (P3, P4, P5)
 Tuesday, 3 November   Subject-Based Banding Briefing (P4 Parents)
Wednesday, 4 November PSG Appreciation Lunch (Cancelled)
 Friday, 6 November  P6 Day of Togetherness
Monday, 9 November Resumption of CCA (P1 - P5)
 Wednesday, 11 November  Results Processing Day
 Thursday, 12 November Mighty Citizens' Day
P6 Prefects' Appreciation Lunch (Cancelled)
 Thursday - Friday, 12 - 13 November  P6 Catholic Camp (CVE students)
Saturday, 14 November Deepavali Holiday
Monday, 16 November Deepavali School Holiday
Tuesday, 17 November Thanksgiving Mass (To Be Confirmed)
 Thursday, 19 November  P6 Graduation Tea (P6)
Friday, 20 November Orientation Day (P1 2021) 
Sunday - Sunday, 21 November - 3 January 2021 Term 4 School Holiday 


School Calendar (Updated as at 16th October 2020)
 
Date (in 2020)Event
 Friday, 18 September PSLE Listening Comprehension
Monday - Wednesday, 21 - 23 SeptemberSA2 English & Mother Tongue Oral (P3, P4)
 Monday - Wednesday, 28 - 30 SeptemberP6 Study Break (No School for P6 only) 
 Thursday, 1 October PSLE English
 Friday, 2 OctoberPSLE Mathematics
 Monday, 5 OctoberPSLE Mother Tongue
  Tuesday, 6 OctoberPSLE Science
 Wednesday, 7 OctoberPSLE Higher Mother Tongue
 Thursday, 8 OctoberSuspension of CCA
Children's Day Celebration
Friday, 9 OctoberChildren's Day Holiday
Monday - Monday, 12 October - 9 November P6 Post PSLE Exam Activities
Monday - Wednesday, 12 - 14 OctoberSA2 English & Mother Tongue Oral (P5)
 Wednesday, 14 OctoberSA2 Mother Tongue Listening Comprehension (P3, P4, P5)
 Thursday, 15 OctoberSA2 English Paper 1 (P3, P4, P5)
Friday, 16 October SA2 Mother Tongue Paper 1 (P3, P4, P5) 
 Monday, 19 OctoberP1 2020 Admin Day
 Monday - Thursday, 19 - 22 OctoberPSLE Marking Day
Tuesday - Wednesday, 20 - 21 October GEP Selection Test (P3)
Friday - Sunday, 23 - 25 October Catholic Camp / Retreat (P6)
Monday, 26 OctoberSA2 EL Paper 2 & Listening Comprehension (P3, P4, P5)
 Tuesday, 27 OctoberSA2 Mathematics (P3, P4, P5)
Wednesday, 28 OctoberSA2 Mother Tongue Paper 2 (P3, P4, P5)
Wednesday - Friday, 28 - 30 OctoberP6 Camp (To Be Confirmed)
Thursday, 29 OctoberSA2 Science (P3, P4, P5)
Friday, 30 October SA2 Higher Mother Tongue Paper 1 & 2 (P5)
Monday - Thursday, 2- 5 NovemberReview of Papers (P3, P4, P5)
 Tuesday, 3 November  Subject-Based Banding Briefing (P4 Parents)
Wednesday, 4 NovemberPSG Appreciation Lunch (Cancelled)
 Friday, 6 November P6 Day of Togetherness
Monday, 9 NovemberResumption of CCA (P1 - P5)
 Wednesday, 11 November Results Processing Day
 Thursday, 12 NovemberMighty Citizens' Day
P6 Prefects' Appreciation Lunch (Cancelled)
 Thursday - Friday, 12 - 13 November P6 Catholic Camp (CVE students)
Saturday, 14 NovemberDeepavali Holiday
Monday, 16 NovemberDeepavali School Holiday
Tuesday, 17 NovemberThanksgiving Mass (To Be Confirmed)
 Thursday, 19 November P6 Graduation Tea (P6)
Friday, 20 NovemberOrientation Day (P1 2021) 
Sunday - Sunday, 21 November - 3 January 2021Term 4 School Holiday