v
 
 
Home > About Us > Teaching Staff (2020)

Teaching Staff (2020)

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
1C
 Mrs May Toh 
(YH – LP)
may_toh@marymount.edu.sg

1G
Mdm Katharine Warsono
katharine_warsono@marymount.edu.sg 
Mdm Toh Gek Ing
toh_geking@marymount.edu.sg
 1H Mdm Rachel Leow 
rachel_leow@marymount.edu.sg
Mrs Sandra Nelson
sandra_nelson@marymount.edu.sg
 1I
Mrs Jasmine  Lim 
jasmine_lim@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Tan
(CL/SH - Student Management and Leadership) 
jasmine_tan@marymount.edu.sg
1P
Mrs Adeline Choo
(SH – CCE)
adeline_choo@marymount.edu.sg
Mr Phua Yu Jim 
phua_yujim@marymount.edu.sg
  1RTMrs Marilyn Rajan (HOD - EL) 
marilyn_rajan@marymount.edu.sg
  Mrs Evelyn Heah 
evelyn_heah@marymount.edu.sg
1RY
 Mrs Yu Kai Ling
yu_kailing@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Adeline Gwee
adeline_gwee@marymount.edu.sg
1Z
Ms Jasmine Cheong
jasmine_cheong@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Normala Bte Salleh 
(ML co-ordinator)
normala_salleh@marymount.edu.sg

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
2C
 Mdm Loh Guat Bee 
(LT - Math)
loh_guatbee@marymount.edu.sg


 2G
Mrs Sarah Tan
sarah_tan@marymount.edu.sg
Mdm Zhang Hui
zhang_hui@marymount.edu.sg
 2H
Ms Zipporah Zaccheus 
zaccheus@marymount.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Phui Hong 
(HOD – MT)
lee_phuihong@marymount.edu.sg
 2I
Ms Sung Wei Yee
sung_weiyee@marymount.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Tan
eugene_tan@marymount.edu.sg
2RT
Ms Deepa 
deepa@marymount.edu.sg
Mdm Clara Chew
(LSC)
clara_chew@marymount.edu.sg
2RY
Ms Erica Tan 
erica_tan@marymount.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Li Kiang
tan_likiang@marymount.edu.sg
 2ZMs Irene Leong 
irene_leong@marymount.edu.sg



Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
3C
Ms Kaiellvizlhe Sadasivam
kaiellvizlhe@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Li Fangqin
li_fangqin@marymount.edu.sg
3G
Ms Joanna Aw 
joanna_aw@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Jacqueline Kwek
jacqueline_kwek@marymount.edu.sg
3H
Mrs Evelyn Chia
evelyn_chia@marymount.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Ee Ee
(CCE co-ordinator)
koh_eeee@marymount.edu.sg
3I
Mrs Geraldine Robert
(YH – MP) 
geraldine_robert@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yiang Hoon
tan_yianghoon@marymount.edu.sg
3P
 Ms Durgha Devi
durgha_devi@marymount.edu.sg
Mr Mohammad Adib
adib@marymount.edu.sg
3Z
Mdm Aileen Goh
aileen_goh@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Lim Thiam Gaik
lim_thiamgaik@marymount.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
4C
Ms Melissa Chong
melissa_chong@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Loh Soo Gek
loh_soogek@marymount.edu.sg
 4G
Ms Dawn Lim
(SSD)
dawn_lim@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Shiem Shan Shan 
shiem_shanshan@marymount.edu.sg
4H
Mrs Ong-Low York Sheng (ST – Sci)
low_yorksheng@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Nazhatulshima
nazhatulshima@marymount.edu.sg
4I
Ms Wong Lai Lin
(HOD – Sci)
wong_lailin@marymount.edu.sg
Mr Lincoln Yeo 
(SH - CCA/OE)
lincoln_yeo@marymount.edu.sg
 4P
Ms Patricia James
patricia_james@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Zhong Wanying
zhong_wanying@marymount.edu.sg
 4Z
Ms Leow Hwee Fen
(HOD - ICT)
leow_hweefen@marymount.edu.sg
Mrs Sheila Lim
sheila_lim@marymount.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
5C
Ms Dulcia Ong 
LH Aesthetics
dulcia_ong@marymount.edu.sg
Mrs Yao Hwee Hong 
LH CL (Internal)
yao_hweehong@marymount.edu.sg
 5G
 Mr Mohd Faizal
(SH - ICT)
faizal@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Lee Sieh Yee 
lee_siehyee@marymount.edu.sg
 5H
Ms Sabrina Kaur
(HOD - Aesthetics)
sabrina_kaur@marymount.edu.sg
Mrs Sheila Bala 
(ST EL)
sheila_bala@marymount.edu.sg
5I
Ms Tien Siew Ling
tien_siewling@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Susan Tham 
(SH - PE)
susan_tham@marymount.edu.sg
 5P
Mrs Fiona Khong 
(MRL co-ordinator)
fiona_khong@marymount.edu.sg
Mrs Malar Raj
malar_raj@marymount.edu.sg
5Z
Mdm Suah Jun
(SH - Talent Development)
suah_jun@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Zhong Qiaolin
(SH Student Development - Internal)
zhong_qiaolin@marymount.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
6C
Mr Elkan Lim 
(HOD – CCE)
elkan_lim@marymount.edu.sg
Mdm Khoo Ying Poh
khoo_yingpoh@marymount.edu.sg
6G
Ms Jane Chen
(LH – Math)
jane_chen@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Lin Yingying 
(Music co-ordinator)
lin_yingying@marymount.edu.sg
6H
Ms Abdul Majeeth Razia
razia_sulthana@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Tay Ai Ling 
(HOD – Math)
tay_ailing@marymount.edu.sg
6I
Mr Jeremy Koh
jeremy_koh@marymount.edu.sg
Mdm Jessica Kho 
(ST - Art)
jessica_kho@marymount.edu.sg
6P
 Mrs Valerie Ng
valerie_ng@marymount.edu.sg
Mr Wilfred Aaron Nathan
aaron_wilfred@marymount.edu.sg
6Z
Mrs Joanne Lee
joanne_lee@marymount.edu.sg
Mrs Eswarren Raj
(ST TL)
eswarren_raj@marymount.edu.sg


Staff  NameEmail Address 
 Ms Nur Azimah 
nur_azimah@marymount.edu.sg 
 Ms Siti Fatihah
siti_fatihah@marymount.edu.sg 
Mdm Doris Ng
 
Mdm Zarina
 zarina@marymount.edu.sg
 Mrs Wee Liang Tinwee_liangtin@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mrs Leong Mui Hian leong_muihian@marymount.edu.sg
 Mdm Lee Soh Fei lee_sohfei@marymount.edu.sg
 Ms Uma d/o Surendran uma@marymount.edu.sg
 Mdm Chang Ee Chian chang_eechian@marymount.edu.sg
 Mr Alan Leongalan_leong@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mrs Low Mui Kiang low_muikiang@marymount.edu.sg
 Ms May Chang (School Counsellor) may_chang@marymount.edu.sg
 Mrs Lee E-Lyn (Allied Educator - LBS)lee_elyn@marymount.edu.sg 
 Ms Goh Sock Ngee (Allied Educator - LBS) goh_sock_ngee@marymount.edu.sg
 Ms Siti Munirah (Allied Educator - T&L) siti_munirah@marymount.edu.sg
 Ms Lim Jing Fen (Allied Educator - T&L)lim_jingfen@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mdm Julie