Home > About Us > Teaching Staff (2019)

Teaching Staff (2019)

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
1C
 Mrs May Toh 
Mrs Geraldine Robert
(YH – MP) 
Mdm Loh Guat Bee 
1G
Mdm Zhang Hui
 1H
 Ms Zipporah Zaccheus 
Mdm Lee Phui Hong 
 1I
Ms Li Fangqin
 1RT
 Ms Nur Azimah 
Mr Wilfred Aaron Nathan
aaron_wilfred@marymount.edu.sg
1RY
Mdm Clara Chew
(LSC)
1Z
Ms Zhong Qiaolin
(SH Student Development - Internal)
zhong_qiaolin@marymount.edu.sg

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
2C
 2G
Ms Jasmine Cheong
(SH Discipline - Internal)
jasmine_cheong@marymount.edu.sg
 Mdm Jessica Kho 
 2H
 2I
2P
Ms Tan Su-Ping
(LH – EL)
Mrs Ng Soh Lan 
(HOD – PE)
2RT
Mrs Adeline Choo
adeline_choo@marymount.edu.sg
2RY
 Ms Wong Liang Hui
Ms Doris Ng
 2ZMdm Katharine Warsono
katharine_warsono@marymount.edu.sg
Ms Susan Tham 
(SH-PE)
 susan_tham@marymount.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
3C
Ms Melissa Chong
Ms Jacqueline Kwek
3G
Ms Dawn Lim
(LH – Sci)
3H
Mrs Ong-Low York Sheng (ST – Sci)
Ms Normala Bte Salleh 
(ML co-ordinator)
3I
Ms Wong Lai Lin
Mr Lincoln Yeo 
(SH - CCA/OE)
3P
3Z
Ms Sabrina Kaur
(HOD - Aesthetics)


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
4C
Mrs Sheila Bala 
 4G
4H
Mrs Fiona Khong 
(MRL co-ordinator)
Mr Mohammad Adib
adib@marymount.edu.sg
4I
Mrs Jasmine  Lim 
Mrs Eswarren Raj
 4P
 4Z


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
5C
Mr Elkan Lim 
 5G
Ms Jane Chen
(LH – Math)
Ms Lin Yingying 
(Music co-ordinator)
lin_yingying@marymount.edu.sg

Mdm Suah Jun
(SH - Talent Development)
 5H
Ms Abdul Majeeth Razia
Ms Leow Hwee Fen
(HOD - ICT)
5I
Ms Loh Soo Gek
 5P
Ms Kaiellvizlhe Sadasivam
kaiellvizlhe@marymount.edu.sg
5Z
Ms Dulcia Ong 


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
6C
 Mr Mohd Faizal
Ms Jasmine Tan
6G
Mr Alvin Woo 
(YH – UP)
Ms Lee Sieh Yee 
lee_siehyee@marymount.edu.sg
6H
Ms Tien Siew Ling
(SSD)
Mdm Koh Ee Ee
(CCE co-ordinator)
koh_eeee@marymount.edu.sg
6I
6P
 Mrs Joanne Lee
6Z
Ms Tay Ai Ling 


Staff  NameEmail address
Mrs Marilyn Rajan (HOD - EL)marilyn_rajan@marymount.edu.sg
 Mrs Evelyn Heah (LH - Math) evelyn_heah@marymount.edu.sg
 Mrs Valerie Ngvalerie_ng@marymount.edu.sg 
Ms Deepa deepa_@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mrs Yu Kai Lingyu_kailing@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mrs Wee Liang Tinwee_liangtin@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mrs Leong Mui Hianleong_muihian@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mdm Lee Soh Feilee_sohfei@marymount.edu.sg 
 Ms Uma d/o Surendranuma@marymount.edu.sg 
 Mdm Chang Ee Chian chang_eechian@marymount.edu.sg
 Mr Alan Leong alan_leong@marymount.edu.sg
 Mrs Low Mui Kiang low_muikiang@marymount.edu.sg
 Ms May Chang ( School Counsellor) may_chang@marymount.edu.sg
 Mrs Lee E-Lyn (Allied Educator - LBS)lee_elyn@marymount.edu.sg 
 Ms Goh Sock Ngee (Allied Educator - LBS)goh_sock_ngee@marymount.edu.sg 
 Ms Siti Munirah (Allied Educator - T&L) siti_munirah@marymount.edu.sg
 Ms Lim Jing Fen (Allied Educator - T&L)lim_jingfen@marymount.edu.sg 
Ms May Tan (School Programme Executive)  may_tan@marymount.edu.sg