Home > About Us > Teaching Staff (2018)

Teaching Staff (2018)

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
1G
 
Ms Zipporah Zaccheus 
 
Ms Shiem Shan Shan 
1H
 
 1Z
 
Mdm Katharine Warsono
katharine_warsono@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eugene Tan
 1C
 
 1I
 
Mdm Rachel Leow 
leow_guet_li@moe.edu.sg
 
1P 
Ms Tan Su-Ping
(LH – EL)
Mr Lincoln Yeo 
(SH – ICT)
yeo_lim_khun@moe.edu.sg  
1RT
Mrs Evelyn Heah
Ms Siti Munirah
AED (T&L)
1RY
Ms Wong Liang Hui
wong_liang_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Ms Susan Tham 
(SH – PE)


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
2G
 
Mrs May Toh 
(YH – LP)
 
Ms Tan Yiang Hoon
tan_yiang_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 2H
 
Mr Wilfred Aaron Nathan
wilfred_aaron_nathan@moe.edu.sg
 
 2Z
 
Ms Irene Leong 
Ms Li Fangqin
 2C
Ms Sung Wei Yee
 
Mdm Jessica Kho 
 
Mr Tan Yong Yuan
2I
Mrs Sarah Tan
tan_sarah@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Normala Bte Salleh 
(ML co-ordinator)
normala_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 
2RT
 
Mdm Clara Chew
(LSC)
2RY
 Mdm Loh Guat Bee 
 
Ms Tay Ai Ling 
(HOD – Math)
tay_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Low Mui Kiang
low_mui_kiang_a@moe.edu.sg
 


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
3G
 
Ms Joanna Aw 
3H
Mrs Fiona Khong 
(MRL co-ordinator)
 Ms Lim Thiam Gaik
lim_thiam_gaik@moe.edu.sg
3Z
 
Ms Tan Wei Ching
tan_wei_ching@moe.edu.sg
3C
Mrs Sheila Bala 
 
Mrs Wee Liang Tin
3I
Mrs Jasmine  Lim 
 
Ms Lee Sieh Yee 
lee_sieh_yee@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Mahes Nair
mahes_nair@moe.edu.sg
3P


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
4G
Ms Patricia James
 4H
Mrs Yu Kai Ling
ang_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg
 
Mrs Geraldine Robert
(YH – MP) 
4Z
Ms Melissa Chong
Mrs Ng Soh Lan 
(HOD – PE)
 
4C
Mdm Tan Li Kiang
tan_li_kiang@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Lin Yingying 
(Music co-ordinator)
lin_yingying@moe.edu.sg
 4I
Ms Wong Lai Lin
Mdm Zhang Hui
 4P
Mrs Eswarren Raj
 
Ms Lim Jing Fen


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
5G
Ms Dulcia Ong 
 
Mrs Ong-Low York Sheng
(ST – Sci)
 5H
Ms Tien Siew Ling
(SSD)
Mdm Koh Ee Ee
(CCE co-ordinator)
koh_ee_ee@moe.edu.sg
 5Z
Ms Deepa
Mdm Toh Gek Ing
 
5C
Mrs Marilyn Rajan
(HOD – EL)
 
Ms Jasmine Tan
 5I
Mr Phua Yu Jim 
phua_yu_jim@moe.edu.sg
5P


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
6G
 
Mr Alvin Woo 
(YH – UP)
 
Mdm Khoo Ying Poh
 
6H
Mdm Lee Phui Hong 
 
6Z
Mr Mohd Faizal
Ms Zhong Qiaolin
(SH - Internal)
zhong_qiaolin@moe.edu.sg
6C
 
Mr Elkan Lim 
Ms Loh Soo Gek
loh_soo_gek@moe.edu.sg
6I
 
 
6P
Ms Kaiellvizlhe Sadasivam
kaiellvizlhe_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg
 
Ms Uma d/o Surendran
Ms Jasmine Cheong
cheong_si_mun_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chang Ee Chian
chang_ee_chian@moe.edu.sg

Mr Alan Leong
leong_chen_cheong_alan@moe.edu.sg

Ms May Chang
chang_chiu-mei@moe.edu.sg
School Counsellor

Ms May Tan
tan_chui_mui@moe.edu.sg
School Programme Executive 

 
Mrs Yao Hwee Hong
tan_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Leong Mui Hian
lim_mui_hian@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lee Soh Fei
lee_soh_fei@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Lee E-Lyn
lim_e-lyn_lin_yilin@moe.edu.sg
Allied Educator (Learning Behavioral and Support)