Home > About Us > Teaching Staff (2017)

Teaching Staff (2017)

Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
1G
Mrs May Toh 
 (YH – LP)
Ms Shiem Shan Shan 
1H
Ms Nur Azimah 
Mrs Ng Soh Lan 
(HOD – PE)
 1Z
Ms Irene Leong 
Mr Lincoln Yeo 
 1C
Ms Sung Wei Yee
Ms Tan Yiang Hoon
tan_yiang_hoon@moe.edu.sg
 1I
Mrs Sarah Tan
tan_sarah@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Mahes Nair
mahes_nair@moe.edu.sg
1RT
Mdm Clara Chew
(LSC)
1RY
Mdm Loh Guat Bee 
Mrs Wee Liang Tin
Ms Lee Sieh Yee 
lee_sieh_yee@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
2G
Mdm Khoo Ying Poh
 2H
Ms Zipporah Zaccheus 
Ms Jasmine Tan
 2Z
Ms Wong Liang Hui
wong_liang_hui_a@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chang Ee Chian 
chang_ee_chian@moe.edu.sg
 2C
Mdm Rachel Leow 
leow_guet_li@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Wei Ching
tan_wei_ching@moe.edu.sg
2I
Mdm Zhang Hui
2P
Mdm Jessica Kho 
2RT
Mrs Evelyn Heah
Mrs Low Mui Kiang
low_mui_kiang_a@moe.edu.sg
2RY
Mdm Katharine Warsono
katharine_warsono@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wilfred Aaron Nathan
wilfred_aaron_nathan@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
3G
Ms Patricia James
Mrs Marilyn Rajan
(HOD – EL)
3H
Mrs Yu Kai Ling
ang_kai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Koh Ee Ee
(CCE co-ordinator)
koh_ee_ee@moe.edu.sg
3Z
Mr Tan Jian Liang
tan_jian_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Phui Hong 
3C
Mrs Leong Mui Hian
lim_mui_hian@moe.edu.sg
3I
Ms Wong Lai Lin
Ms Lin Yingying 
(Music co-ordinator)
lin_yingying@moe.edu.sg
3P
Ms Lim Jing Fen


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
4G
Mrs Jasmine  Lim 
Ms Siti Munirah
AED (T&L)

Ms Li Fangqin
 4H
Mrs Fiona Khong 
(MRL co-ordinator)
Mdm Tan Li Kiang
tan_li_kiang@moe.edu.sg
4Z
Mdm Toh Gek Ing
4C
Mrs Geraldine Robert
(YH – MP) 
Ms Normala Bte Salleh 
(ML co-ordinator)
normala_salleh@moe.edu.sg
 4I
Mr Phua Yu Jim 
phua_yu_jim@moe.edu.sg
Ms Lim Thiam Gaik
lim_thiam_gaik@moe.edu.sg
 4P
Ms Joanna Aw 


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
5G
Mr Alvin Woo 
(YH – UP)
Mrs Malar Raj
 5H
 5Z
Mr Mohd Faizal
Ms Zhong Qiaolin
(SH - Internal)
zhong_qiaolin@moe.edu.sg
5C
Mr Mohammad Adib
mohd_adib_suhaimi@moe.edu.sg 
 5I
5P
Ms Kaiellvizlhe Sadasivam
kaiellvizlhe_sadasivam@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lee Soh Fei   
lee_soh_fei@moe.edu.sg


Class Form Teacher Co-Form Teacher(s)
6G
Ms Tien Siew Ling
(SSD)
Mrs Ong-Low York Sheng
(ST – Sci)
6H
Mrs Sheila Bala 
Ms Susan Tham 
(SH – PE)
6Z
Mrs Joanne Lee
Mrs Yao Hwee Hong
tan_hwee_hong@moe.edu.sg
6C
Ms Tay Ai Ling 
(HOD – Math)
tay_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg
Ms Loh Soo Gek
loh_soo_gek@moe.edu.sg
6I
Ms Dulcia Ong 
6P
Mr Elkan Lim 
Mrs Eswarren Raj
(TL co-ordinator)
kasthuri_bai_v_l@moe.edu.sg


Ms Durgha Devi


Ms Uma d/o Surendran


Ms Phoebe Cheong


Mr Alan Leong 


Mr Tan Yong Yuan 


Ms Bernia Tan


 
  




 


Ms May Chang 
School Counsellor


Mrs Lee E-Lyn
AED (LBS)


Ms May Tan
SPE