Home > About Us > Key Personnel

Key Personnel



Mrs Allison Lim
allison_lim@schools.gov.sg

Principal

Ms_Lynette_Fernandez.jpg
Ms Lynette Fernandez
Lynette_FERNANDEZ@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal
Ms_Cheryl_Lee.jpg
Ms Cheryl Lee
cheryl_lee@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal
Mrs_Christina_Tan.jpg
Mrs Christina Tan
Christina_TEE@schools.gov.sg

Vice-Principal (Admin)
Ms_Ivy_Lee.jpg
Ms Ivy Lee
Ivy_LEE@schools.gov.sg

Administrative Manager (AM)
Mr_Lee_Yang_Juay.jpg
Mr Lee Yang Juay
lee_yang_juay@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager (OM)
Ms_Tien_Siew_Ling.jpg
Ms Tien Siew Ling
tien_siew_ling@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer (SSD)
Mr_Elkan_Lim.jpg
Mr Elkan Lim
lim_boon_ching_elkan@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department
Character and Citizenship Education
 
mrs isabel marilyn rajan.jpg


Mrs Marilyn Rajan
isabel_marilyn_joseph@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department
English | PW | LSP(EL)

Ms_Tay_Ai_Ling.jpg
Ms Tay Ai Ling
tay_ai_ling@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department
Mathematics | PW | LSP (Maths)
 
Ms_Wong_Lai_Lin.jpg

Ms Wong Lai Lin
wong_lai_lin@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department
Science
 
 
Mdm_Lee_Phui_Hong.jpg

Mdm Lee Phui Hong
lee_phui_hong@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department
Mother Tongue | CME
 
mrs ng soh lan.jpg
 
Mrs Ng Soh Lan
chai_soh_lan@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department
Physical Ed | Health Ed | CCA
Ms_Sabrina_Kaur.jpg
Ms Sabrina Kaur
sabrina_kaur_jit_singh@moe.edu.sg

Head of Department
Aesthetics

Mr_Lincoln_Yeo.jpg
Mr Lincoln Yeo
yeo_lim_khun@moe.edu.sg


Subject Head
Information and Communication Technology
Mr Alvin Woo.jpg
Mr Alvin Woo
woo_tuck_ming_alvin@moe.edu.sg

Year Head
(Primary 5 & 6)
Mrs_Geraldine_Robert.jpg
Mrs Geraldine Robert
geraldine_krishnasamy@moe.edu.sg

Year Head
(Primary 3 & 4)
Ms_May_Toh.jpg Ms May Toh
eng_yi-mei@moe.edu.sg

Year Head
(Primary 1 & 2)
Mrs_Evelyn_Heah.jpg
Mrs Evelyn Heah
seck_evelyn@moe.edu.sg

Level Head
Mathematics
Ms_Jasmine_Tan.jpg
Ms Jasmine Tan
tan_su_hsien_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Level Head
Chinese Language
Ms_Tan_Su_Ping.jpg
Ms Tan Su-Ping
tan_su-ping@moe.edu.sg

Level Head
English | PW | LSP(EL)
Mrs_Sheila_Bala.jpg
Mrs Sheila Bala
sheila_bala@moe.edu.sg

  Subject Head
Character and Citizenship Education
 
ms susan tham.jpg
 
Ms Susan Tham
susan_tham_miew_peng@moe.edu.sg

 Subject Head
 Physical Ed | CCA